Posted in For Fun

Friday Night…Parties

Header

You guys! I’m thrilled to let you all know that I’m joining forces with THE Pepper Basham and THE Toni Shiloh to celebrate Toni’s new release, Finding Love! We’re going to get together this Friday night on Facebook to have some fun! And rumor has it that a few main characters will be showing up to get in on the fun. 😉

To make sure you don’t miss out (because there will be giveaways!), RSVP HERE! The party starts at 7pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific, 3pm Alaskan, and 1pm Hawaiian–can’t forget about you guys!).

Signature

Author:

Mikal Dawn is an inspirational romance author, wedding enthusiast, and proud military wife. By day, she works as an administrative assistant for an international ministry, runs her kids to all their sports, and drinks lots of coffee. By night, she talks to figments of her imagination as she attempts to write while dinner is burning. And drinks lots of coffee. When she isn’t writing about faith, fun, and forever, she is obsessively scouring Pinterest (with coffee in hand, of course!) for wedding ideas for her characters. Originally from Vancouver, Canada, Mikal now lives in Oklahoma with her husband, Mark, two of their three children, and one ferocious feline.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s