Reviews

Please feel free to link to these or use them to inspire questions for your interview.

Reviews:
I am so honored for Count Me In to be the recipient of a 4-star review from RT Book Reviews! This is a huge honor! “Dawn’s latest is a sweet, spiritual romance that will leave its mark on readers’ hearts. The lively, engaging quality of the storytelling will draw readers in. With Allegra and Tyler, she creates two authentic characters with relatable issues. Easygoing banter and amusing situations are the strengths of the story. Allegra and Tyler’s romantic connection shines as bright as their individual integrity, spirituality and faith. A delightful gem of a read.”

Reading Is My Superpower: http://readingismysuperpower.org/2017/06/17/book-review-count-mikal-dawn/

Faithfully Bookish: http://www.faithfullybookish.com/review/count-me-in-by-mikal-dawn/

Bookworm Mama: http://www.bookwormmama.org/2017/05/count-me-in-giveaway-emerald-city.html?showComment=1494688013455#c8089217143060791400

Toni Shiloh: http://tonishiloh.weebly.com/blog/interview-review-of-mikal-dawns-count-me-in

Rachael’s Reads: https://rachaelreadsfiction.wordpress.com/2017/05/23/book-review-count-me-in-by-mikal-dawn/

Becoming Bailey: http://becomingbailey.com/recent-reads-may-2017/

Reader’s Cozy Corner: https://readerscozycorner.blogspot.com/2017/05/count-me-in-by-mikal-dawn.html

Novel Reviews: http://novelreviews.blogspot.com/2017/05/count-me-in-by-mikal-hermanns-reviewed.html

Fiction Addict: http://fictionaddict.com/2017/05/19/count-me-in-dont-miss-this-adventure/

Voni Harris: https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1931936310?utm_medium=api&utm_source=custom_widget

Advertisements