Spotlights

Please feel free to link to these or use them as inspiration for interview questions.

Spotlights:
Swoony Saturdays (Pepper Basham): https://pepperdbasham.com/2017/06/03/swoony-saturdays-tyler-hawk/

Swoon-worthy Wednesday (Bethany Turner): https://www.facebook.com/seebethanywrite/photos/a.297364617105069.1073741828.292235417617989/781122142062645/?type=3&theater

3 Books to Get Excited About In 2017 (Teresa Tysinger): https://teresatysinger.com/2017/03/01/3-books-to-get-excited-about-in-2017/

Spring Reads 2017 (Inkspirational Messages): http://inkspirationalmessages.net/spring-reads-2017/

First Line Fridays (Bookworm Mama): http://www.bookwormmama.org/2017/05/first-line-fridays-giveaway-51217-count.html

Top Ten Tuesday (Bookworm Mama): http://www.bookwormmama.org/2017/04/top-ten-tuesday-reasons-i-pick-up-book.html

Cover Love:
Cover Reveals: Indie Novels Coming Soon: http://relzreviewz.com/cover-reveal-indie-novels-coming-soon/

Advertisements