Posted in For Fun

Friday Night…Parties

Header

You guys! I’m thrilled to let you all know that I’m joining forces with THE Pepper Basham and THE Toni Shiloh to celebrate Toni’s new release, Finding Love! We’re going to get together this Friday night on Facebook to have some fun! And rumor has it that a few main characters will be showing up to get in on the fun. 😉

To make sure you don’t miss out (because there will be giveaways!), RSVP HERE! The party starts at 7pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific, 3pm Alaskan, and 1pm Hawaiian–can’t forget about you guys!).

Signature